T: 01666 826456

E: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Texts: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only)
Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07767 353869

Ben Wilson BVSc MRCVS
ben.wilson@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07584 149399

Sarah Keightley BVM&S MRCVS 
sarah.keightley@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519

Equine Clinic (Office)

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Reviews

Latest News

Save the date for our next equine event

15-01-2018 -

Tuesday 20th March - The Painted Horse in work, with international dressage rider Abbie Newbury...

Equine Asthma Syndrome

03-01-2018 - Sarah Keightley

Here is our latest published article from the Ridgeway Rider magazine...

Festive Quiz - A chance to win a Horse Health LeMieux rug

08-12-2017 - Jennie Scott

A little bit of fun with a chance to win a lovely prize. Go on, take a break and have a go....