T: 01666 826456

E: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

The George Equine Clinic (Office)

High Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9AU

Telephone: 01666 826456

Text: 07860 025514 (Monday to Friday only)

Email: horse@georgevetgroup.co.uk

Requests for non urgent visits and for repeat medicines can be made via phone, text or email

The George Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Garsdon
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 9NN

Laura Sharpe BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
laura.sharpe@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07800 728042

Ali Mead BVetMed MRCVS
ali.mead@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07885 745952

Angela Jones BVSc Cert AVP (EM) MRCVS
angela.jones@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07557 238779

Linda Belton BVSc MRCVS
linda.belton@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07767 353869

Meghan Moore BVM BVS MRCVS
meghan.moore@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07789 003519

Jenny Hindmarsh BVSc MRCVS
jenny.hindmarsh@georgevetgroup.co.uk
Mobile: 07470 442469

 

Equine Clinic (Office)

Equine Clinic (In-patients)

Client Reviews

Latest News

Equine newsletter - summer 2022

15-07-2022 - Meghan Moore BVM BVS MRCVS

Our seasonal update from the equine clinic team with information on acupuncture, vaccinations and behaviour modification. ...

Equine newsletter Spring 2022

08-03-2022 -

As we emerge from winter into spring there is much we can be doing for our horses....

Autumn Newsletter from The Equine Clinic

01-12-2021 - Meghan Moore BVM BVS MRCVS

Staff updates, events, worming reminder, 2022 pub quiz, PPID and next year's Christmas card are all among the topics covered by the team in our latest edition....